New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest, simple person who loves the Lord

I am a caring, loving, and responsible individual working in Education. I love the Lord and understands from where comes my help, strength, and blessings. I had hip replacement and was left with a noticeable limp when I walk. On the up side, it added an extra inch to my height. Life experiences taught me how short life is and should not be wasted on worrying about insignificant things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?will tell you later

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Pernell
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe does not like to play with toys. His favorite pass time is sleeping all day until I get home then comes down to be petted.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNo real favorite. Either I enjoy the movie or i don't.
Music typesPop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many. Christian & secular: Casting Crowns, Mandisa, Francesca Battistelli, Sting, BG's, Lou Vandross and many more.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBible among others.
Idea of funTaking walks with someone who cares for you and sharing quiet times. I just had my first bowling lesson. I enjoyed it.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparachuting, bowling, horseback riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeConstantly keep my peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who understands the power of communication in a relationship.
On the first dateMeal at a restaurant, walk at the Canal or park.