New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jesus is good and I Love my Life

Level headed , and I love to laugh, watch movies, go out to eat, workout (Even when I'm not up to it. Lol). I have M.S. and retired early (26 yrs on the job) because of it. I'm greatful for God and his plan!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing to the Zoo, Amusement park and I love the water.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHaving dinner and enjoying an evening cruise on a big ship or boat on a date.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness