New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sick of Being Single

Hi. My name is Ruth, and I have Autism. People describe me as a Kind, caring, friendly, thoughtful, mature and patient girl. Although I'm a bit shy and nervous, when it comes to getting messages from strangers so if don't reply to your messages, no hard feelings.

If you're looking for a young autistic good looking Christian, so am I.

I know what it's like to be a Christian limiting your love interest choices, which is hard enough. It doesn't help much when you have trouble socializing with other people of your age.

There are plenty of socializing opportunities for people with autism, but it's impossible to find someone who's from the same background as you.

Are you in that situation?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Daisy
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tortuous Shell/Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySpider on a string
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying more games and go to more concerts.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI'm not sure what my dream job is, but somewhere on the lines of graphic design, or property development.
I also wanna own a business in selling second hand and homemade stuff.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a lad who's no more than 25, with a calm gentle relaxed kind, caring, friendly, funny, thoughtfull, mature personality, or just someone who's easy to get along with, makes me feel safe and comfortable and likes me for who I am.
On the first dateIf ever it's love at first sight for me, I don't like to just act romantically, I always like to just start off as friends. Unsure of what I would like to do for a first date. Maybe go to a pub or restaurant and watch a film.