New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth woman with a great heart

I am a 37 year old single mom of an 11 year old daughter. I have MS(Multiple Sclerosis) I am a person that uses a walker. But I love to have fun, love to laugh, go out and have a good time. I'm a down to earth person that loves the Lord. I believe in seeing the good in a person, and I believe in giving a person a 2nd chance. I have a big heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. James Restoration Apostle Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Greenleaf, The Haves and Have Nots, Queen Sugar, Iyanla:Fix My Life, Power
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Temptations, The Notebook, Love and Basketball, X-Men all of them, A Walk to Remember, Remember The Titans, The Color Purple
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artists112, dru hill, jill scott, anthony hamilton, michael jackson, prince, the jackson 5, musiq, tank, johnny gill
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksSuzanne's Diary for Nicholas
Idea of fungoing to the carnival, walking around seeing the city, going on a dinner or lunch cruise
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving, white water rafting, paint ball

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best mom i can be to my daughter, to finish and get my associates degree in paralegal studies, to live life to fullest and enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is respectful, honest, caring, has a sense of humor, as well as a good heart, knows when to be serious, a person that think outside the box, someone who is spontaneous
On the first dateI would like to go somewhere we can talk and enjoy conversation and get to know each other, but something fun, like dinner or a carnival, or carriage ride