New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never give up on hope, life and love!

Male (41) looking for Female mangalore, Karnātaka, India

Quite talkative and an easy going person is what I have been told. Love to fool around with family and friends. My interests are to indulge in music, cooking, art and travel. I hope to travel and live in a different part of the world some day. I suffered a brain stroke in 2013 and have recovered pretty well since except for a little balance issue and a weak left side. Nevertheless, I am as independent as I was earlier but not yet able to jump and run or trekk for that matter. I walk long distances without any aide and commute publicly as well. I am seeking employment opportunities at the moment near my place or overseas. And perhaps here is where I might meet a compatible girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sacred Heart

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, Impractical Joker's, Food safari, food porn, Sony BBC Earth
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRonin, James Bourne series, Bond movies, Jackie Chan starters, Transporter series, Ice age
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNobody in particular
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMixed martial arts

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove actually
On the first dateCouple Dance of course or any activity on foot such as a walk on the beach