New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone! Hoping to find My Soul Mate & Best Friend

My name is Chris.I describe myself as a Gentleman! I am a kind,caring, compassionate person with good Morals.
I am a good listener and I like to encourager.I am kind of shy yet I am a very friendly, and honest person.
I am on this site because in 2013 I was Diagnosed with Neurological Issues and Degenerative Disc Disease from two Herrington Rods that caused complications and I just try to be positive and I have a grateful, humbled Heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Bible Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog's name is Britton.
What breed is your dog?My dog's breed is a Chihuahua-Jack Russell Mix.
How old is your dog?Britton is 3 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy dog's favorite toy are is small little pig squeaky toy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired due to Degenerative Disc Disorder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot of regular television.I mostly watch what I am interested in on You Tube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are the Indiana Jones,Rocky,Mission Impossible flicks.I like the Star Wars Prequels and The Original movies.I am a Back To The Future trilogy,and my other recent favorite are Alpha,Jumanji Welcome To The Jungle,and Ready Player One.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMy favorite artist are Huey Lewis and the News,Madonna,Michael Jackson,Janet Jackson,Prince,Amy Grant,Quiet Riot,Duran Duran,Whitney Houston,Wilson Phillips,Taylor Swift,Dolly Parton,Kenny Rogers,Rihanna,Fergie,Guns & Roses and Kayne West.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography
Favorite booksI am not much of a reader unless it is the news paper or reading things such as upcoming flicks,and entertainment on the Internet.
I do love reading Auto Biography about people who have made this country great.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is visiting and exploring new places here in Florida.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to drive a race car on a race track,ride in a hot air ballon,playing a musical insterment,make crafts,and swim with the Dolphins and Turtles.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to visit all fifty states including Puerto Rico.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for my partner to be kind,caring,cheerful,and honest.I also look for my partner to be a good listener and encouraging just like I would be for her.
On the first dateI think if I got to know her very well,I would pick her up for a nice dinner at whatever restaurant she wants us to go to and from then on I think we could be spontaneous.
If there is something my date wants to go to like the cinema,I am up for anything that I can physically do.