New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind Heart man want to help a beautiful disabled lady

Male (40) looking for Female bengaluru, Karnātaka, India

Hello/Namaste,
You should always keep in mind that this is not easy to find honest man in this competitive and greedy world. If you want to live with a 40 year old, honest, kind-heart social worker working in the field of tree plantation on dry land to generate profit for the poor land owners using innovative ideas, helping retired people and mother earth/nature then you are welcome here.
I want to help a beautiful Indian, European or American fertile disabled /heart broken girl/lady, whole life in India. I will do some charity work and She will live a simple but peaceful eco life in green plantation in sunny southern India, near Bangalore. I have a beautiful mind. I want to help mother earth/nature, poor land owners with tree plantation and retired city people using innovative ideas.
I want to start a charity work in India. I know many innovative ideas to help mother earth/nature and retired city people so you can love my beautiful mind.
I am a 40 year old kind-hearted man. Presently I am working in Bangalore city as a supervisor in a guest house of a reputed software company.
Contact me to know more.
Kind regards,
“Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be completely satisfied and “How blessed are those who are merciful, because it is they who will receive mercy! (Matthew 5:6 and 5:7)
The mind is everything. What we think we become.
We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves: Buddha

MY CHARITY IDEAS: -
I will agree many retired city people to take five acre or more dry, one crop, rain fed land, 125 or more KM from big cities on 33 year lease. I will plant Melia Dubia (Malabar neem) on all over land, Melia Dubia is a fast growing plant used in ply wood industry. It can be cultivable after ten years and we will give all the profit to the land owners. I will make many rat proof good looking pond side eco mud rooms. Group of the retired people will invest in land fencing, plantation; bore well and for the construction of mud rooms and low cost furniture and kitchen equipment.
I will grow hybrid drought resistant grass on all over land. I will keep many goats. This income would be used to recover investment in bore well, land fencing, mud rooms, furniture etc. and retired will get rent free mud rooms for 33 years. This idea will help mother earth/nature, retired people and dry land owners.
I have wife and small kid still I want to live whole life with a Indian, European or American heart broken girl/lady: polygamy :-)
My wife is agreeing to my kind idea. My wife wants to live with me so if you like polygamy then you can contact me. I will arrange your permanent Indian resident visa using some ideas.
You know this is the age of Internet fraud, scam, cheating so most of the people don’t trust most of the people on the Internet. Be careful from African scammer. The African scammers send emails regarding unclaimed money in a bank or lottery. I am not telling you to transfer money into my account so please don’t tell me scammer or cheater :-) You should always be wary /careful of any message that asks you to provide your personal information. Now come to the point.
Contact me to know more detail.
You can meet me in Bangalore city in Southern India.
Kind regards,
Kumar

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTree plantation

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLove nature and love humanity.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneryes
On the first dateTalking and smiling