New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

I am a loving kind caring God fearing man. I do have a good sense of humor I love to laugh and I can be silly at times but I also know when to be serious at times I love the outdoors like hiking camping fishing and I love to try new things, I am family oriented and I am a sports fan and I am a Seahawks fan and I enjoy watching different movies and tv shows, I enjoy watching Netflix as well, I also enjoy listening to different music I love to sing and dance. I do work and I have a good job that I love, and I love pets and I know how to treat a woman and I’m ready to settle down and I want to find someone I can share my life with and I am looking for a serious long term relationship that will lead to marriage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Mystery, Poetry, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI would like to meet someone who I can share my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGrab dinner or coffee and talk and get to know each other better