New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope In Front Of Me

Female (55) looking for Male Queens, New York, United States

Bourn to a British, West Indian and German Mom and an Irish Dad. Kind hearted, Christ Centred SDA,with some Physical Disabilities. I try to stay as active as possible, no matter how challenging and painful it may be. I would enjoy a gentleman over 52 years of age, of any nationality or ethnicity, preferably taller than I am, Christ Centred Christian, SDA with Physical Disabilities. Must not be Disingenuous.

I love to engage in conversation, love to laugh and I'm quite goofy, at times, but also quite bright and serious, when the need necessitates.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hempstead Seventh Day Adventist Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sirach, Noah, Zephaniah, Zechariah, Dahlianna and Caleb. Sweetest furbabies on the planet.
How old is your cat?741164
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?Ashes of my beloved Siberian Husky.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?American Medium Hair, Orange Tabby Mix, Calico, Orange Tabby Male, Orange Tabby Female, Black Velvet. Male and Female furbabies.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyCardboard boxes.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areGood, old fashioned board games. Scrabble, Monopoly, Cards, Scattergories.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asthma, Spinal Injury, Arthritis, Diabetes
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Carpal Tunnel, Degenerative Joint
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Swimming
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHGTV, ID, TBN, YANKEES BASEBALL.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Ten Commandments, Risen, Gladiator, Book Of Eli, Troy, Step Dogs.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns, Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp, Lauren Daigle, Martina McBride, most Christian Rock Artists, George Strait, Carrie Underwood.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Health conscious material, The Prodigal Son.
Idea of funFinding joy in whatever you do. Singing, Karaoke.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more. Living a healthier lifestyle and losing a substantial amount of weight.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome a better Christian and strengthen my relationship with God. Finding my soulmate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love a light hearted, consciencious, sweet natured, genuine, honest person. Mannerable and fastidious.
On the first dateLunch or Dinner in a nice establishment, where we can talk and get to know one another. Perhaps, a nice walk or movie after.