New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i need a mister right guy in my life that is Christian

Male (32) looking for Male Guelph, Canada

Hi my name is rosanna and i am 25 years old i have a mom and a sister we all are Christian and we go to word of life Church evey sunday we never missed church .I live with my mom because about 2 years ago my mom just started to have arthritis in her right hip and praise god that my mom arthritis will be healed and be gone . I am halping my mom with stuff my mom can do stuff on her own like getting a round places. I would like to have kids some day after i find a right guy in my life to get married i would like to have a big family my limits of having kids are 12 . I would like to
adopt kids some day yes i can have a own kids of my own but i don't want to have kids of my own. But i do want to
adopt instead. Iam going to college in Guelph after i am done whith eveything i need to catch up on my work at school. After i am done wilth college. Then my next goal will be going to driving school. I just stared to make my own music band i don't have Muscian yet for my music band because god told me i have to finish college first . Then my driving school. and then god will put my musi band together i do like walking swimming Hockey and Baseball i am a tom boy type that means i dress like a tom boy i do not like girl girl type that likes to driss fancy frills . I do play a lot of video games & playing road hockey with my friends i like going mall
when a perfect guy do find i don't wan't a guy that dose bad stuff at all when a perfect right guy finds me i want him to be a full Christian in the lord that will left him up in the lord . i hope my mister right guy is here to find me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now