New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a travel Companion and more

I'm hoping to meet someone like myself who has a minor disability and is on Social Security or has some form of retirement and has no bills like myself and wants to travel around in a Motorhome through out the US and maybe Canada and maybe go south to Arizona in the winter. I just hope for you to be in your mid 40's to early 50's, thin to very slender and likes to golf. I know I'm fussy but I've been divorced twice and it sucked and I hope you don't drink either because both my X's drank and got abusive in one way or another when they did. If you are interested, I hope you will send me info of your disability if you have one and I will tell you more of mine. Don't worry, I'm not all crippled up and in a wheel chair or anything like that otherwise I couldn't play golf. If you are not interested after reading my profile, maybe you know of someone who would like to live this lifestyle. If so, please send them my way. I am a nice guy and just looking for a second chance with someone looking for the same. I won't contact you but I will look at your profile if I am interested in you, I will leave it up to you if you feel the same way to contact me at kshafer567 at the yeah who place if you get the hint. I'm not going to beg and stalk you. If your disability is more sever than I listed above, just tell me about it and we will go from it from there if I contacted you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis's, Csi's, Bones, Big Brother, Survivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite booksMostly Newspapers and Magazines
Idea of funGolf, Racquetball, Target Shooting, Bowling
HobbiesTV, Movies, Travel, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't think they are better than someone else. Someone who wants me for who I am and not what the want me to be once we are together.
On the first dateI nice supper then a carriage ride would be cool but finding a carriage would be tough so would probably have to settle for the supper.