New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone...

Male (49) looking for Female Warren, Ohio, United States

The things I enjoy most are spending time with family and friends, going to church, concerts and working out at the gym. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy being around people with a positive outlook. I walk with a cane and use a wheelchair for long distances. I am looking for friendship and possible long- term relationship. If you have similar interests, please contact me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Gospel
HobbiesMusic, Games, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness